Almond crisps

I love Friday nights! It marks the end of another work week, and the start of a happy weekend.

Last night I watched “The Blind Side”, baked cookies, and uploaded photos on Facebook. Basically, I got to get things done that I normally don’t get the time to do during the week.

My almond crisps:

image

Today I Line-called Li because it’s been ages since the last time we talked. It was nice to finally talk to her, and it felt like I was in Canada again. I am so grateful for technology; everyone is simply just one quick phone call or message away!

Leave a Reply

