Winter Care Package

I came home still feeling sick and nauseous yesterday to find a box sitting on my desk. I didn’t think too much about it as I was feeling horrible and under the weather, so I took a long nap instead. I just opened it today, and it was a winter care package from Jun Jun! A special shout-out to Jun Jun: Thank you for the lovely gifts!! It’s everything I need on a cold winter day: chocolate, warm beanie, tea, and books. Now, time to find a quiet corner and curl up with “Sophie’s World”… I feel a lot better already. :)

image

PS. The Ghiradelli chocolate makes me miss Christmas in San Francisco with Meimei last winter. I want to go traveling again!

Leave a Reply

