Craving coconut water

It’s 2 in the morning and I can’t sleep. I just threw up again, and now I’m really craving for some coconut water. The doctor told me yesterday that I have gastroenteritis… It must be something bad that I ate at Hsinchu this past weekend (I’m suspecting the squid, but Meimei is blaming it on a cat that I pet). Being sick makes me appreciate being healthy so much more. I wonder if I’ll be able to go to work in 5 hours? I still marvel at how I was able to make it through work yesterday.

4 thoughts on “Craving coconut water

Leave a Reply

