Nails + Colours + Glitter = Happiness

I always feel extra happy after I paint my nails. There’s just something about having colourful nails that make me feel happy!

I don’t know when I started to like doing my nails.. I blame it on the first nice nail colour I bought: “Lady Like” by Essie. After that I was hooked! Essie and OPI are so expensive in Taiwan though (OPI’s go for ~15CAD a bottle), and Essie is nowhere to be found… So I don’t think I’ll be buying any for awhile. I have never finished using an entire bottle yet, not counting top and base coats.

My nails in Essie’s “Mint Candy Apple” and “Where’s my Chauffeur?”:

image

This week will be a happy week! :)

2 thoughts on “Nails + Colours + Glitter = Happiness

Leave a Reply

