Passport photo

I guess I must look quite different from my Taiwan passport photo, because the lady who checked my passport today asked me to confirm my name and Taiwan ID number, then asked me to take off my glasses and stared at me for a bit. Then let me pass. My sister went after her, and she asked her if we were sisters. Then proceeded to ask if our passport photos were taken in person, at some quick print photo booth.

I’m going to bed now. I just finished sorting through all 700 photos from this trip. Good night, world.

2 thoughts on “Passport photo

Leave a Reply

