Red

I’m in love with Taylor Swift’s album “Red”. I can’t find a single song that I don’t like from the album! I know that people say Taylor Swift only writes songs about her own relationships and blame everything on the guy, but I think she writes some amazing music. She’s a great artist because she not only sings, she knows how to write lyrics and music.

She also writes songs that I can relate to.

“Loving him was red… Losing him was blue like I’d never known… Missing him was dark grey all alone”

Leave a Reply

