Not much to do

I haven’t been doing much these days. To be honest, it’s actually a bit boring here in Taipei. I mostly just sit in front of the fan all day long since it’s too hot to go outside. My favourite time of the day is in the evening after I shower, when I get to turn on the a/c in my bedroom. That’s when I can relax in comfort and do whatever I want without feeling like a sticky puddle. Mom says that sweating is good for detox, but it’s so unbearable!! T-T

 

Missing Beautiful British Columbia

Missing Beautiful British Columbia

Leave a Reply

