Hot Chocolate and Muffins

Sometimes when life gets a little bit too busy.. Stop and relax before you keep moving.

I relax with hot chocolate and muffins.

Life may be busy but it’s important to de-stress.

With the never-ending exams and reports and upcoming finals.. School can be very stressful.

I know I will have a lot more free time if I didn’t take on a part-time job as well,

but the freedom that money brings is just too good to give up.

A new quote I recently heard:

“When a door closes, another door will open and the sun will always shine.”

I like it.

5 thoughts on “Hot Chocolate and Muffins

Leave a Reply

