Merry Christmas

I just came back from Harrison Hot Springs a few days ago and I already want to go on another trip! It was so relaxing and fun.. taking the bus wasn’t so fun though. For the next trip, hopefully somebody can drive (Mico or James?!). That will save so much trouble. Looking forward to summer~~ Possible destinations include USA, Galiano or Sunshine coast. Horseback riding!! I want to try it so badly. Kaidi and Carol told us so much about their London/Paris trip during the Harrison trip. Now I really want to go there. England has always been the place that I wanted to go to the most!

I went out for Korean food two nights ago with Mico to Jang Mo Jib on Kingsway. It was so good!! Next time I want to go for Korean BBQ. My favorite from that night was the kimchi tofu soup. Now I want more Korean food.

Kimchi tofu soup

BBQ ribs

Mico's favorite - 石鍋拌飯

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. SarahBear says:

    What a coincidence, I’ve been cooking a lot of Korean food lately, haha =P

    Glad you had a fun trip!!! I wish I could go on a trip ='( Lucky you >o<

Leave a Reply

