Victoria Frances

I recently came upon a puzzle that depicted a really pretty drawing. It was drawn by Victoria Frances. She draws such pretty people and the dresses and clothes that she draw all look so exquisite.. I wish to be able to draw like her as well. I really can’t draw people though. Her drawings all have romanticized gothic themes and even though some of them are a bit bloody, I really like a few of them including the one titled “Butterfly”.

Tonight I walked home in this winter’s first snowfall. It was pretty, but extremely cold. The flakes fell from the sky like down. They say that this winter will be a cold one with plenty of snow. I hope that it won’t ruin the Harrison hot springs trip this Christmas break.

"Butterfly" by Victoria Frances

Leave a Reply

