Happy Halloween~

Happy Halloween everybody!! I know there’s still one day to go until the actual event, but up until grade 8 or 9 I have always thought that Halloween fell on the 30th of October. I don’t know how I got that misconception. o_O” Probably because 10/30 looks better than 10/31?

What will everyone be doing tomorrow? As for me, I will most likely be studying or writing my lab report. I miss trick-or-treating and dressing up in costumes. I guess I can still dress up but there aren’t any Halloween events that I attend anyway.

If I didn’t live in a rented house I will decorate the house and hand out candies. :))

Happy Halloween~

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween~

Leave a Reply

