I’ll be back..

Just now, Michael reminded me that I have a blog.

Right. I almost forgot about its existence. I really can’t stick to one thing for long.. But I will be back. After Thursday, hopefully.

I always tell myself that I will find the time to do certain things and then always find something else to do because new things keep coming up. Or I just forget about it totally, which is the case with this blog.

It’s okay. I’ll be back though. I already have the topic for next time too. Coupons : )

6 thoughts on “I’ll be back..

  1. SarahBear says:

    Yaaaay update =]

    Waiting for your next one!!! XD We should hang out soon! It’s been too long >o< Are you still working at Metro?

Leave a Reply

