Green with Wings~

Toothless

Anyone know what this is? This is the main dragon Toothless from the movie “How to Train Your Dragon”. This is a green one and looks a bit strange because I made it from felt. Why green? It was the colour of felt that I had the most of. And yes, this is the “green, with wings” thing I was referring to in my last post. You can’t really see it in this picture, but one leg is a bit fatter than the other leg.. I tried my best though! Aside from that I thought I did a pretty decent job at making it look like what it was supposed to, although it looks more like a frog now ’cause of the green colour. I gave this to Michael in the end because he was the one who requested for it. Any other requests for me? (Yes Li~ What would you like?)

<<Also from old blog>>

There you go! Almost all my entries from my old blog. 以後我會找新的題材來寫。媽媽說我需要練習寫中文,所以我應該會中英都用吧!

14 thoughts on “Green with Wings~

  1. Zephia says:

    它本来就没有牙的么?

    yeah you should practice your chinese! i will read it :DDD
    i like the chinese net talk a lot more than the english one~ that’s why im always writing in chinese now~ XD

  2. Zephia says:

    You can like post music too! :DDD Try it sometimes :)

    And yeah it’s perfectly fine to link tactfully :D thanks :DDDD

  3. Zephia says:

    I hate it when they convert what I type into those emoticons though = = Just to let you know that, if it bothers you as much as it bothers me, you can turn it off XD

  4. Zephia says:

    In your dashboard under Settings, go to Writing and under Formatting, uncheck Convert emoticons like :-) and :-P to graphics on display

Leave a Reply

